Wellness & Spa Hotel in Locarno Switzerland

 

Explore

our Spa

Thailand

Historically, the knowledge of Traditional Thai Massage came to Southeast Asia about 2500 years ago. The founder is considered to be a doctor from northern India, more precisely from the most powerful and largest state in India at that time, the kingdom of Magadha. A great doctor practised there: Jivaka Kumar Bhaccha - other spelling: Jivaka-Komarabhacca (circa 600 BC). He is still revered in Thailand as the father of medicine and is mentioned in a prayer (Thai: Wai Khru) at the beginning of Thai massage.

Wellness Zentrum in Locarno
LIFE

How hectic is your daily lifestyle? Are you looking for a moment of tranquility? Take a step into the world of Asia. We believe in the power of holistic health, with its 3 pillars, regular exercise, healthy diet and relaxation. Whether to escape the routine or share quality time, your serenity is our priority. 

Hotel with Massage in Locarno im Tessin
STYLE

Drift away in mystical surroundings where spa relaxation meets boutique design. Organic spa products, bespoke wooden furniture and touches of nature are part of the Thai-Asian identity. 

Wellness Retreat (2 nights)

Treat yourself to a wellness time-out for all your senses. Sun, nature, thermal baths and our Mediterranean cuisine. Our wellness package is just the thing for you to regenerate.

2 nights in a superior double room with lake view, regional breakfast buffet. (The offer prices vary depending on the booking date)

For more information on the included services, please see the booking link.Offrez-vous une pause bien-être pour tous vos sens. Soleil, nature, bains thermaux et notre cuisine méditerranéenne.

Book now

Viale Verbano 29
6600 Locarno-Muralto, CH

Map

Google MapsI herewith consent to the privacy policy as required to view Google Maps and the interactive map. With your consent, we will be processing your data in line with article 6, section 1, lit. A of the GDPR.

Wellness & Spa Hotel in Locarno Schweiz

 

Entdecken Sie unser

Spa in Locarno - Tessin - Schweiz

THAI MASSAGE LOCARNO

Historisch gesehen gelangte das Wissen über die Traditionelle Thai Massage vor circa 2500 Jahren nach Südostasien. Als der Begründer gilt ein Arzt aus Nordindien, genauer gesagt aus dem damals mächtigsten und größten Staat Indiens, dem Königreich Magadha. Dort praktizierte ein großer Arzt: Jivaka Kumar Bhaccha – andere Schreibweise: Jivaka-Komarabhacca (circa 600 vor Christus), er wird noch heute in Thailand als Vater der Medizin verehrt und in einer Andacht (Thai: Wai Khru) zu Beginn der Thai Massage erwähnt.

Wellness Zentrum in Locarno
WELLNESS ERLEBEN

Wie hektisch ist Ihr Alltag? Suchen Sie einen Moment der Ruhe? Machen Sie einen Schritt in die Welt von Asia und besuchen Sie unser Wellness Hotel in Locarno am Lago Maggiore im Tessin. Wir glauben an die Kraft der ganzheitlichen Gesundheit mit ihren 3 Säulen regelmäßige Bewegung, gesunde Ernährung und Entspannung. Ob Sie der Routine entfliehen oder Zeit verbringen möchten, Ihre Gelassenheit ist unsere Priorität.

Hotel with Massage in Locarno im Tessin
Beauty & Spa Hotel

Tauchen Sie ein in eine erholsame Umgebung, in der Spa-Entspannung auf Boutique-Design trifft. Bio-Spa-Produkte, massgefertigte Holzmöbel und ein Hauch von Natur sind Teil der Thai-Asia-Identität von unserem Beauty & Spa Hotel Konzept.

Wellness Retreat (2 Übernachtungen)

Gönnen Sie sich eine Wellness-Auszeit für alle Sinne. Sonne, Natur, Thermalbäder und unsere mediterrane Küche.
Unser Wellness-Paket ist genau das Richtige für Sie, um sich zu regenerieren.

2 Übernachtungen im Superior Doppelzimmer mit Seeblick, regionales Frühstücksbuffet 
(Die Angebotspreise varieren je nach Buchungsdatum)

Weitere Informationen zu den inkludierten Leistungen finden Sie unter dem Buchungslink.

Jetzt buchen

Viale Verbano 29
6600 Locarno-Muralto, CH

Map

Google MapsHiermit akzeptiere ich die von mir zur Kenntnis genommene Datenschutzerklärung über Google Maps um die interaktive Karte anzusehen. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten gemäß Artikel 6 Abs. 1 lit. A DSGVO.